What CPSC eFiling software and services cost
Published prices from every CPSC eFiling preparation provider we could find, each read from the provider's own page and dated.
Last checked: 2026-09-22 · Source: each provider's own pricing page · Licence: CC BY 4.0
As of 2026-09-22, we found 11 CPSC eFiling preparation providers with a public website; 6 publish a price. Entry prices run from $39 per filing (Tiana & Co.) and $79 a month (EntryProof) to $750 a month (CertEvidence Starter, 100 certificate families), with CertEvidence's top tier at $3,000 a month. Comply PRO+ publishes no price. None of the providers that publish prices files entries with CBP; your customs broker does.
| Provider | Model | Published entry offer | Entry price | Basis | Other published tiers | Files with CPSC? | Free tool | Source |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| ConformReady | Managed compliance: software plus human review | Compliance 100: up to 100 active products | $499 | monthly | Compliance Pro $999/mo (up to 500 products); Enterprise by quote; Compliance Rescue from $3,500 (30 records); Readiness Review $499 one-time | No (we prepare broker-ready data; your broker files) | Product check; open datasets | our pricing page |
| CertEvidence | Evidence and change-control SaaS | Starter: up to 100 certificate families, 14-day trial | $750 | monthly | Growth $1,750/mo; Scale $3,000/mo (401–1,000 families); annual prepay = 2 months free; Evidence Rescue $3,500 fixed (≤20 certificate records) | No (states it never files) | Certificate data health check; CSV analyser | certevidence.com |
| CertifyPreflight | Guided preparation workspace | Ongoing Workspace | $249 | monthly | Guided Pilot $349 one-time; Emergency Shipment Review $499 one-time; Organization Access from $749/mo | No (direct submission disabled) | Request decoder; fit check | certifypreflight.com/pilot |
| EntryProof (EnforceIntel) | Storefront readiness scanner and monitoring | Solo | $79 | monthly | Growth $199/mo; Founding $499 prepaid for 12 months; recall matching on up to 25 enrolled products on both monthly tiers | No | URL + HTS readiness checker | enforceintel.com/pricing |
| CPSCReady | Broker-ready packet generator | One product packet | $299 | one-time | 5-SKU $799; 20-SKU $1,999; 50-SKU $3,999; assisted intake from $499 | No (prepares files for the broker) | None | cpscready.com/pricing |
| Tiana & Co. | One-time import utilities | CPSC Product Registry filing template | $39 | per filing | Supplier screening $29; broker-ready package $49; detention response package $149; requirement check free | No (nothing submitted on the user's behalf) | Requirement check; HTS list change log | tiana-co.com |
| EntryCert | Vendor portal, validation and Registry filing | Not published | not published | not published | One flat monthly plan, quoted on catalogue size and shipment volume; unlimited vendor accounts, team seats and AI analysis; private deployment scoped separately; month to month via Stripe | Yes (Product Registry, using its own certifier account; broker still files the entry) | None | entrycert.com/pricing |
| Trackports | Production management with CPSC filing | Not published | not published | not published | Quoted against the customer's own order file; one-time fee for a non-standard file layout; direct system-to-system connection priced separately | Yes (per its site: filed with CPSC and tracked until confirmed) | None | trackports.com/pricing |
| SupplyScope | Product compliance platform | Not published | not published | not published | No prices published on the CPSC eFiling page | Yes (states it pushes certificate data to the Product Registry) | None | supplyscope.io |
| Zonos | Cross-border PGA checks at acceptance | Not published | not published | not published | No prices published on the Agency Check page; sold to postal operators, carriers, marketplaces, brokers and 3PLs rather than to importers | Not stated | None | zonos.com/agency-check |
| Bureau Veritas | Testing lab with eFiling data capture | eFiling Data Capture, per report | $20 | per report | Free through 31 August 2026, then $20 per report; lab, citation and exemption data pre-filled by the lab, product, factory and import data completed by the supplier; export by API or CSV; optional GCC generation | Not stated (export by API or CSV; the filing party is not named) | None | Bureau Veritas: eFiling Data |
| Comply PRO+ | Compliance program platform with Registry API filing | Not published | not published | not published | Plans page lists features but no prices; 14-day money-back guarantee | Yes (Product Registry API, per its site) | HTS code check | complyproplus.com/plan-prici |
Key findings
Monthly workspaces ($79–$3,000 a month), one-time packets ($299–$3,999), and per-filing utilities ($29–$149). They are not like-for-like.
$79 (EntryProof), $249 (CertifyPreflight), $499 (us), $750 (CertEvidence). Catalogue limits differ: CertEvidence counts certificate families, we count active products, EntryProof caps recall matching at 25 products.
CertEvidence sells an Evidence Rescue at $3,500 fixed for up to 20 certificate records; we sell Compliance Rescue from $3,500 for up to 30.
Only Comply PRO+ says it files to the Product Registry through CPSC's API; the others prepare data for the importer and broker.
Methodology
- Inclusion: a public website offering CPSC eFiling preparation, certificate data or Registry support to importers, found through searches and CPSC-related coverage.
- Prices are read from each provider's own page on the date shown and never from resellers, reviews or blog posts. A price behind a demo is 'not published'.
- Testing labs that sell eFiling as part of testing (QIMA, SGS, Eurofins, UL, Intertek and others) and customs brokers are not in this table; they price by quote.
- We sell a competing service. Our row sits in the same table under the same headings, and every other row links to its source so you can check it.
Verification log
Every price above was read on 2026-09-22. Changes will be logged in the verification log with the old and new value.
How to cite this dataset
ConformReady, CPSC eFiling provider prices, version 2026-09-22. https://conformready.com/data/provider-prices/. Licensed CC BY 4.0.
Machine-readable twin for assistants: https://conformready.com/data/provider-prices.md
Importing consumer products into the US?
Certificate data is now filed with every entry. Check which CPSC rules your product falls under, then keep every product's certificate data complete, current and provable.
