{
 "licence": "CC BY 4.0",
 "attribution": "ConformReady (https://conformready.com)",
 "updated": "2026-09-22",
 "name": "CPSC eFiling provider prices",
 "providers": [
  {
   "provider": "ConformReady",
   "model": "Managed compliance: software plus human review",
   "entry_offer": "Compliance 100: up to 100 active products",
   "entry_price_usd": 499,
   "price_basis": "monthly",
   "other_tiers": "Compliance Pro $999/mo (up to 500 products); Enterprise by quote; Compliance Rescue from $3,500 (30 records); Readiness Review $499 one-time",
   "files_with_cpsc": "No (we prepare broker-ready data; your broker files)",
   "free_tool": "Product check; open datasets",
   "source_url": "https://conformready.com/pricing/",
   "read_on": "2026-09-22"
  },
  {
   "provider": "CertEvidence",
   "model": "Evidence and change-control SaaS",
   "entry_offer": "Starter: up to 100 certificate families, 14-day trial",
   "entry_price_usd": 750,
   "price_basis": "monthly",
   "other_tiers": "Growth $1,750/mo; Scale $3,000/mo (401–1,000 families); annual prepay = 2 months free; Evidence Rescue $3,500 fixed (≤20 certificate records)",
   "files_with_cpsc": "No (states it never files)",
   "free_tool": "Certificate data health check; CSV analyser",
   "source_url": "https://certevidence.com/",
   "read_on": "2026-09-22"
  },
  {
   "provider": "CertifyPreflight",
   "model": "Guided preparation workspace",
   "entry_offer": "Ongoing Workspace",
   "entry_price_usd": 249,
   "price_basis": "monthly",
   "other_tiers": "Guided Pilot $349 one-time; Emergency Shipment Review $499 one-time; Organization Access from $749/mo",
   "files_with_cpsc": "No (direct submission disabled)",
   "free_tool": "Request decoder; fit check",
   "source_url": "https://certifypreflight.com/pilot",
   "read_on": "2026-09-22"
  },
  {
   "provider": "EntryProof (EnforceIntel)",
   "model": "Storefront readiness scanner and monitoring",
   "entry_offer": "Solo",
   "entry_price_usd": 79,
   "price_basis": "monthly",
   "other_tiers": "Growth $199/mo; Founding $499 prepaid for 12 months; recall matching on up to 25 enrolled products on both monthly tiers",
   "files_with_cpsc": "No",
   "free_tool": "URL + HTS readiness checker",
   "source_url": "https://enforceintel.com/pricing",
   "read_on": "2026-09-22"
  },
  {
   "provider": "CPSCReady",
   "model": "Broker-ready packet generator",
   "entry_offer": "One product packet",
   "entry_price_usd": 299,
   "price_basis": "one-time",
   "other_tiers": "5-SKU $799; 20-SKU $1,999; 50-SKU $3,999; assisted intake from $499",
   "files_with_cpsc": "No (prepares files for the broker)",
   "free_tool": "None",
   "source_url": "https://cpscready.com/pricing",
   "read_on": "2026-09-22"
  },
  {
   "provider": "Tiana & Co.",
   "model": "One-time import utilities",
   "entry_offer": "CPSC Product Registry filing template",
   "entry_price_usd": 39,
   "price_basis": "per filing",
   "other_tiers": "Supplier screening $29; broker-ready package $49; detention response package $149; requirement check free",
   "files_with_cpsc": "No (nothing submitted on the user's behalf)",
   "free_tool": "Requirement check; HTS list change log",
   "source_url": "https://www.tiana-co.com/",
   "read_on": "2026-09-22"
  },
  {
   "provider": "EntryCert",
   "model": "Vendor portal, validation and Registry filing",
   "entry_offer": "Not published",
   "entry_price_usd": null,
   "price_basis": "not published",
   "other_tiers": "One flat monthly plan, quoted on catalogue size and shipment volume; unlimited vendor accounts, team seats and AI analysis; private deployment scoped separately; month to month via Stripe",
   "files_with_cpsc": "Yes (Product Registry, using its own certifier account; broker still files the entry)",
   "free_tool": "None",
   "source_url": "https://entrycert.com/pricing.html",
   "read_on": "2026-09-23"
  },
  {
   "provider": "Trackports",
   "model": "Production management with CPSC filing",
   "entry_offer": "Not published",
   "entry_price_usd": null,
   "price_basis": "not published",
   "other_tiers": "Quoted against the customer's own order file; one-time fee for a non-standard file layout; direct system-to-system connection priced separately",
   "files_with_cpsc": "Yes (per its site: filed with CPSC and tracked until confirmed)",
   "free_tool": "None",
   "source_url": "https://trackports.com/pricing/",
   "read_on": "2026-09-23"
  },
  {
   "provider": "SupplyScope",
   "model": "Product compliance platform",
   "entry_offer": "Not published",
   "entry_price_usd": null,
   "price_basis": "not published",
   "other_tiers": "No prices published on the CPSC eFiling page",
   "files_with_cpsc": "Yes (states it pushes certificate data to the Product Registry)",
   "free_tool": "None",
   "source_url": "https://supplyscope.io/cpsc-efilling-software/",
   "read_on": "2026-09-23"
  },
  {
   "provider": "Zonos",
   "model": "Cross-border PGA checks at acceptance",
   "entry_offer": "Not published",
   "entry_price_usd": null,
   "price_basis": "not published",
   "other_tiers": "No prices published on the Agency Check page; sold to postal operators, carriers, marketplaces, brokers and 3PLs rather than to importers",
   "files_with_cpsc": "Not stated",
   "free_tool": "None",
   "source_url": "https://zonos.com/agency-check",
   "read_on": "2026-09-23"
  },
  {
   "provider": "Bureau Veritas",
   "model": "Testing lab with eFiling data capture",
   "entry_offer": "eFiling Data Capture, per report",
   "entry_price_usd": 20.0,
   "price_basis": "per report",
   "other_tiers": "Free through 31 August 2026, then $20 per report; lab, citation and exemption data pre-filled by the lab, product, factory and import data completed by the supplier; export by API or CSV; optional GCC generation",
   "files_with_cpsc": "Not stated (export by API or CSV; the filing party is not named)",
   "free_tool": "None",
   "source_url": "https://www.cps.bureauveritas.com/newsroom/bureau-veritas-new-efiling-data-capture-solution",
   "read_on": "2026-09-23"
  },
  {
   "provider": "Comply PRO+",
   "model": "Compliance program platform with Registry API filing",
   "entry_offer": "Not published",
   "entry_price_usd": null,
   "price_basis": "not published",
   "other_tiers": "Plans page lists features but no prices; 14-day money-back guarantee",
   "files_with_cpsc": "Yes (Product Registry API, per its site)",
   "free_tool": "HTS code check",
   "source_url": "https://complyproplus.com/plan-pricing/",
   "read_on": "2026-09-22"
  }
 ]
}