# What CPSC eFiling software and services cost: provider price dataset > As of 2026-09-22, we found 11 CPSC eFiling preparation providers with a public website; 6 publish a price. Entry prices run from $39 per filing (Tiana & Co.) and $79 a month (EntryProof) to $750 a month (CertEvidence Starter, 100 certificate families), with CertEvidence's top tier at $3,000 a month. Comply PRO+ publishes no price. None of the providers that publish prices files entries with CBP; your customs broker does. Last checked 2026-09-22 · CC BY 4.0 | Provider | Model | Entry offer | Entry price | Basis | Other tiers | Files with CPSC? | Source | |---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---| | ConformReady | Managed compliance: software plus human review | Compliance 100: up to 100 active products | $499 | monthly | Compliance Pro $999/mo (up to 500 products); Enterprise by quote; Compliance Rescue from $3,500 (30 records); Readiness Review $499 one-time | No (we prepare broker-ready data; your broker files) | https://conformready.com/pricing/ | | CertEvidence | Evidence and change-control SaaS | Starter: up to 100 certificate families, 14-day trial | $750 | monthly | Growth $1,750/mo; Scale $3,000/mo (401–1,000 families); annual prepay = 2 months free; Evidence Rescue $3,500 fixed (≤20 certificate records) | No (states it never files) | https://certevidence.com/ | | CertifyPreflight | Guided preparation workspace | Ongoing Workspace | $249 | monthly | Guided Pilot $349 one-time; Emergency Shipment Review $499 one-time; Organization Access from $749/mo | No (direct submission disabled) | https://certifypreflight.com/pilot | | EntryProof (EnforceIntel) | Storefront readiness scanner and monitoring | Solo | $79 | monthly | Growth $199/mo; Founding $499 prepaid for 12 months; recall matching on up to 25 enrolled products on both monthly tiers | No | https://enforceintel.com/pricing | | CPSCReady | Broker-ready packet generator | One product packet | $299 | one-time | 5-SKU $799; 20-SKU $1,999; 50-SKU $3,999; assisted intake from $499 | No (prepares files for the broker) | https://cpscready.com/pricing | | Tiana & Co. | One-time import utilities | CPSC Product Registry filing template | $39 | per filing | Supplier screening $29; broker-ready package $49; detention response package $149; requirement check free | No (nothing submitted on the user's behalf) | https://www.tiana-co.com/ | | EntryCert | Vendor portal, validation and Registry filing | Not published | not published | not published | One flat monthly plan, quoted on catalogue size and shipment volume; unlimited vendor accounts, team seats and AI analysis; private deployment scoped separately; month to month via Stripe | Yes (Product Registry, using its own certifier account; broker still files the entry) | https://entrycert.com/pricing.html | | Trackports | Production management with CPSC filing | Not published | not published | not published | Quoted against the customer's own order file; one-time fee for a non-standard file layout; direct system-to-system connection priced separately | Yes (per its site: filed with CPSC and tracked until confirmed) | https://trackports.com/pricing/ | | SupplyScope | Product compliance platform | Not published | not published | not published | No prices published on the CPSC eFiling page | Yes (states it pushes certificate data to the Product Registry) | https://supplyscope.io/cpsc-efilling-software/ | | Zonos | Cross-border PGA checks at acceptance | Not published | not published | not published | No prices published on the Agency Check page; sold to postal operators, carriers, marketplaces, brokers and 3PLs rather than to importers | Not stated | https://zonos.com/agency-check | | Bureau Veritas | Testing lab with eFiling data capture | eFiling Data Capture, per report | $20 | per report | Free through 31 August 2026, then $20 per report; lab, citation and exemption data pre-filled by the lab, product, factory and import data completed by the supplier; export by API or CSV; optional GCC generation | Not stated (export by API or CSV; the filing party is not named) | https://www.cps.bureauveritas.com/newsroom/bureau-veritas-new-efiling-data-capture-solution | | Comply PRO+ | Compliance program platform with Registry API filing | Not published | not published | not published | Plans page lists features but no prices; 14-day money-back guarantee | Yes (Product Registry API, per its site) | https://complyproplus.com/plan-pricing/ | ## Key findings - **Three price models.** Monthly workspaces ($79–$3,000 a month), one-time packets ($299–$3,999), and per-filing utilities ($29–$149). They are not like-for-like. - **Monthly entry prices.** $79 (EntryProof), $249 (CertifyPreflight), $499 (us), $750 (CertEvidence). Catalogue limits differ: CertEvidence counts certificate families, we count active products, EntryProof caps recall matching at 25 products. - **Clean-up is sold separately.** CertEvidence sells an Evidence Rescue at $3,500 fixed for up to 20 certificate records; we sell Compliance Rescue from $3,500 for up to 30. - **Direct filing is rare.** Only Comply PRO+ says it files to the Product Registry through CPSC's API; the others prepare data for the importer and broker. ## Methodology Inclusion: a public website offering CPSC eFiling preparation, certificate data or Registry support to importers, found through searches and CPSC-related coverage.Prices are read from each provider's own page on the date shown and never from resellers, reviews or blog posts. A price behind a demo is 'not published'.Testing labs that sell eFiling as part of testing (QIMA, SGS, Eurofins, UL, Intertek and others) and customs brokers are not in this table; they price by quote.We sell a competing service. Our row sits in the same table under the same headings, and every other row links to its source so you can check it. --- ConformReady · https://conformready.com/data/provider-prices/ · Independent. Not affiliated with or endorsed by the U.S. Consumer Product Safety Commission (CPSC) or U.S. Customs and Border Protection (CBP).